Republic of Cyprus
High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus in Pretoria

Latest News

Presidential Elections 2018-Voting Centres

The High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus hereby informs that Cypriot citizens who are registered voters or intent to register at the electoral list until 18.12.2017, presently temporarily residing abroad and wish to vote at the designated voting centres, may submit the attached declaration below, the latest by 18.12.2017 at the Central Election Service in Cyprus on ( Administration Offices/Citizens Services Centres or at the High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus in Pretoria on ( Applications received after this date will not be considered.

It is noted, that election centres will be established only in the designated cities of Greece and U.K. and may be established in cities where a Cypriot Embassy/High Commission or Consulate General of the Republic of Cyprus, already exists, provided that the minimum registered voters who submit the attached declaration as indicated are above fifty (50) for each election centre.

For further, information please visit the website of the Ministry of Interior for the Presidential Elections (

Related Documents:

Κατεβάστε το αρχείο Acrobat Προεδρικές εκλογές 2018 – Εκλογικά κέντρα εξωτερικού.pdf

Ariadni Government Portal



Presidency of the Republic of Cyprus

House of Representatives

Government Web Portal

Government Gateway Portal (Ariadni) 

Study in Cyprus

Christian monuments of Cyprus under Turkish military occupation



Cyprus on Film

Usurpation of Greek/Cypriot properties

Cyprus Newspapers

Cyprus Broadcasting Corporation

Yellow Pages

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Cyprus Tourism Organisation

Last Modified at: 12/07/2024 05:07:16 PM

© 2012 - 2024 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs,
High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus in Pretoria