Republic of Cyprus
Embassy of The Republic of Cyprus in Moscow

Opening Hours

Embassy: Monday-Friday: 09:00-16:30
Consular section: Monday-Friday: 09.30 -13:30

Visas are returned to the public from 15:00 to 16:00.

Official Holidays 2019

01 January
New Year's Eve
07 January
08 March
Women's Day
25 March
Greek Independence Day
26 April
Good Friday
29 April
Easter Monday
01 May
International Workers' Day
09 May
Russian Victory Day
10 May
Russian Victory Day
12 June
Russian National Day
15 August
Dormition of the Mother of God
01 October
Independence Day
04 November
Russian Unity Day
25 December
26 December


about cyprus