Republic of Cyprus
Embassy of the Republic of Cyprus in Copenhagen

Honorary Consuls

Cyprus maintains two Honorary Consulates in the countries where our Embassy is accredited, one in Denmark (Aarhus) and one in Iceland (Reykjavik). In coordination with the Embassy, the Honorary Consuls stand ready to promote Cypriot interests in their corresponding regions as well as to provide assistance to Cypriot nationals in cases of emergency.

DENMARK [Aarhus]

Zooulla Winding JensenHonorary Consul of Cyprus
Mrs. Zooulla Neophytou Winding
(since 2003)

Office Address:
Oldrupvej 57
8350 Hundslund
Telephone: (+45) 86550538
Mobile: (+45) 40680538

ICELAND [Reykjavík]

Honorary Consul of Cyprus

Ms. Arna Bryndís Baldvins McClure

Office Address:
Skeifan 9
108 Reykjavík
Telephone: (+354) 568 6915
Mobile: (+354) 560 9022

No documents found

Visit Cyprus

CY Flight Pass

Coronavirus 2019

Study in Cyprus

Invest in Cyprus

Crossroads of civilizations