PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus
Visa Policy

General Information

D. Categories of persons who do NOT require a visa to enter the Republic of Cyprus
B. List of countries, whose citizens are required to possess a visa to enter the Republic of Cyprus
C. List of countries, whose citizens do NOT need a visa for a stay up to 90 days, provided they are bona fide visitors.
A. List of countries whose nationals are required to be in possession of an airport transit visa when passing through the international transit area of airports situated on the territory of the Republic of Cyprus. Flight crew members who are nationals of a Contracting Party to the Chicago Convention on International Civil Aviation are exempted from the requirement to hold an airport transit visa.
Ε. Entities and Territorial Authorities not recognized as States
Copyright © Republic of Cyprus 2016 - 2019,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Designed and Developed by the Department of IT Services