PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus
Honorary Consuls

Cyprus maintains two Honorary Consulates in the countries where our Embassy is accredited, one in Denmark (Aarhus) and one in Iceland (Reykjavik). In coordination with the Embassy, the Honorary Consuls stand ready to promote Cypriot interests in their corresponding regions as well as to provide assistance to Cypriot nationals in cases of emergency.

DENMARK [Aarhus]

Honorary Consul of Cyprus
Mrs. Zooulla Neophytou Winding
(since 2003)

Office Address:
Oldrupvej 57
8350 Hundslund
Telephone: (+45) 86550538
Mobile: (+45) 40680538

No documents found

© 2013 - 2024 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Embassy of the Republic of Cyprus in Copenhagen