PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus
Latest News

2019 European Parliament Election-Voting Centres in Belgium, Greece and UK

The High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus hereby informs that Cypriot citizens who are registered voters, presently temporarily residing abroad and wish to vote at the designated voting contres mentioned below, may submit the attached declaration, the latest by 2.04.2019 at the Central Election Service in Cyprus or to the District Administration Offices or to Citizens Services Centres or at the diplomatic missions of the Republic of Cyprus in Belgium, Greece and UK:

Belgium: Brussels.

Greece: Athens, Volos, Iraklion, Thessaloniki, Ioannina, Komotini, Larisa, Patra, Rethymno.

United Kingdom: Glasgow, Leeds, London- Cypriot Community Center, London-building of the High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus, Manchester, Bristol, Birmingham.

It is noted, that election centres will be established only in the above mentioned designated cities of Greece, U.K. and Belgium provided that the minimum registered voters who submit the attached declaration as indicated are above fifty (50) for each election centre.

For further, information please visit the website of the Ministry of Interior for the Presidential Elections (

Related Documents:
© 2012 - 2024 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs,
High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus in Pretoria