Republic of Cyprus
High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus in New Delhi

Latest News

Voting by the overseas Cypriot citizens in the Presidential elections 2018

Cypriot registered voters presently residing in India and countries of the High Commission’s parallel accreditation (Bangladesh, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam, as well as Singapore), may cast their votes for the 2018 Cypriot Presidential election, in the High Commission of Cyprus in New Delhi, provided that the High Commission receives the required number of applications in this regard.

In order to apply for this purpose, the desirous citizens must duly complete the relevant form and submit the same directly to the website of the Election Commission of the Republic of Cyprus ( or to the e-mails of the High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus in New Delhi at and, between 3 October - 18 December 2017.

The High Commission remains at the disposal of the interested applicants should they have any further queries on the subject.



Related Documents:

Κατεβάστε το αρχείο Acrobat Registration form for voting in Presidential elections 2018.pdf

Chairmanship of Cyprus - Council of Europe
  November 2016 - May 2017

Government Web Portal

Study in Cyprus



House of Representatives


Cyprus on Film

Christian monuments of Cyprus under Turkish military occupation

Usurpation of Greek/Cypriot properties

Cyprus Newspapers

Cyprus Broadcasting Corporation

Yellow Pages

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Cyprus Tourism Organisation

Presidency of the Republic of Cyprus