## <u>Annex</u>

## Part A:

<u>**Table 1:**</u> Countries or parts of territory from which companion animals fulfilling the respective provisions can enter into the territory of the republic of Cyprus without being subject quarantine period or need for an import permit.

NUMBER	COUNTRY	NUMBER	COUNTRY
1	Andorra	18	Mayotte
2	Antigua and Barbuda	19	Monaco
3	Ascension Island	20	Montserrat
4	Australia	21	New Caledonia
5	Bahrain	22	New Zealand
6	Barbados	23	Norway
7	Bermuda	24	Saint Kitts and Nevis
8	Canada	25	Saint Pierre et Miquelon
9	Cayman Islands	26	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
10	Falklands Islands	27	San Marino
11	Fiji	28	Singapore
12	French Polynesia	29	St Helena
13	Iceland	30	Switzerland
14	Jamaica	31	United States of America
15	Japan	32	Vanuatu
16	Liechtenstein	33	Vatican City State
17	Mauritius	34	Wallis and Futuna

## <u>Part B</u>

Table 2:

BREEDS WHOSE THE ENTRY IN THE TERRITORY OF THE REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS IS NOT ALLOWED NO MATTER OF THE COUNTRY OF ORIGIN

## THE ENTRY INTO THE REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS OF THE FOLLOWING BREEDS OF DOGS IS NOT ALLOWED:

- 18	_		
- 18		ERICAN PIT BULL TERRIER OR PIT BULL TERRIER	
		JAPANESE TOSA OR TOSA INU	
	3	DOGO ARGENTINO OR ARGENTINIAN MASTIFF	
	4	FILA BRASILEIRO OR BRAZILIAN MASTIFF	